Our Staff

Live Healthy MD has two office locations:

  • Live Healthy MD office at 3830 Washington Road, Suite 17, Martinez, Georgia. All of the care for our bariatric/weight loss patients occur at this location by Dr. Blaney, Dr. Jacome, and Dr. Thompson.
  • Midtown Office at 2101 Central Ave, Augusta.  The care of our general surgery patients occurs at this location by Dr. Hill and Dr. Jones.

Our Live Healthy MD staff can be reached at 706-922-0440.
Our Midtown Surgical Specialist Staff can be reach at 706-738-3359

Live Healthy MD/Bariatric Staff:

  • Connie Stapleton, PhD: Clinical Psychologist
  • Dana Taul  |  Bariatric Patient Support Advocate  |  dana.taul@livehealthymd.com
  • Carmen Melton  |  Bariatric Patient Support Advocate  |  carmen.melton@livehealthymd.com
  • Robin Shealy  |  Certified Medical Assistant for Dr. Blaney  |  robin.shealy@livehealthymd.com
  • Kandi Clark  |  Certified Medical Assistant for Dr. Jacome  |  kandi.clark@livehealthymd.com
  • Morgan Schaack  |  Registered Dietitian  |  morgan.schaack@livehealthymd.com
  • Crystal Allen  |  Front Office Clinic Manager  |  crystal.allen@livehealthymd.com
  • Erica Sabb  |  Front Office/Check-In  |  frontdesk@livehealthymd.com
  • Carolyn Tranum  |  Front Office/Check-In  |  frontdesk@livehealthymd.com

 

Back Office Staff

  • Casey Blaney  |  Marketing Manager  |  casey.blaney@livehealthymd.com
  • Darlene Graves  |  Office Manager  |  darlene.graves@livehealthymd.com
  • Gwen Blount  |  Switchboard Operator  |  frontdesk@livehealthymd.com
  • Lou Imbrogno  |  Practice Administrator  |  lou.imbrogno@livehealthymd.com
  • Lou Larkin  |  Insurance Pre-determination  |  lou.larkin@livehealthymd.com
  • Shannon Smith  |  Billing and Coding Specialist  |  shannon.smith@livehealthymd.com
  • Stephanie Padilla  |  Insurance Verifier  |  stephanie.padilla@livehealthymd.com
  • Millie Hill  |  Operative Assistant/Clinical Assistant/Scheduler  |  millie.hill@livehealthymd.com

Sign-up for our Mailing List!

Receive up-to-date news from LiveHealthyMD

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Cookie Policy | Terms And Conditions
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin